Niagara Climate Change Action Network Member Organizations

Atura Power
Biodiversity and Climate Action Collective Niagara
Brock University (Coordinating Committee Member)
City of Niagara Falls
City of Port Colborne
City of St. Catharines
City of Thorold
City of Welland
District School Board of Niagara
Enbridge Gas
Friends of Walker’s Creek
Grape Growers of Ontario
Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce
Grimsby Environmental Network
Grimsby & District Chamber of Commerce
Heartland Forest Nature Experience
Mississaugas of the Credit First Nation
Niagara Birding Conservation and Tourism Collaboration
Niagara Catholic District School Board
Niagara Chapter Native Women
Niagara Chapter Trout Unlimited
Niagara College (Coordinating Committee Member)
Niagara Connects
Niagara Falls Nature Club
Niagara Home Builders’ Association
Niagara Parks Commission
Niagara Peninsula Conservation Authority
(Coordinating Committee Member)
Niagara Peninsula Energy Inc.
Niagara Region (Coordinating Committee Member)
Niagara Region Metis Council
Ontario Plant Restoration Alliance/Canadian Wildlife
Ontario Power Generation
Pelham Advocates for Trees and Habitats
Rankin Renewable Power Inc.
Six Nations of the Grand River
South Niagara Chamber of Commerce
Speak for the Creek
St. Catharines Downtown Association
St. Catharines Environmental Alliance
St. Lawrence Seaway Management Corporation
Sustainability Leadership
Town of Fort Erie
Town of Grimsby
Town of Lincoln
Town of Niagara-on-the-Lake
Town of Pelham
Township of Wainfleet
Township of West Lincoln
Vineland Research
Walker Industries
50by30 Niagara
Skip to content